Contact the Garden

Paul Soniat
Director 
(504) 483-9472
psoniat@nocp.org

Darlene Duffard
Admin. Asst.
(504) 483-9386
dduffard@nocp.org

Susan Capley
Education Director
(504) 483-9473
scapley@nocp.org

Kathy McNamara
Horticulture - Garden
(504) 483-9464
kmcnamara@nocp.org

Dan Preziosi
Horticulture - City Park
(504) 483-9387
dpreziosi@nocp.org

Melvin Jones
Botanical Garden Maintenance
(504) 483-9431
mjones@nocp.org

Jessica Mathews
Gift Shop Manager/Concert Info/BG Photo Permits
(504) 483-9488
jmathews@nocp.org

Lee Rouse
Orleans County Agent/LSU Ag Center
504-483-9471
lrouse@agcenter.lsu.edu

TWEETS FROM THE PARK:

CITY PARK FACTS:

The Budweiser Clydesdales spend Carnival each year at the Police Stables at City Park. If you see them walking down Marconi, you can pull over and take a photo but please do not approach the horses.