Contact the Garden

Paul Soniat
Director 
(504) 483-9472
psoniat@nocp.org

Darlene Duffard
Admin. Asst.
(504) 483-9386
dduffard@nocp.org

Susan Capley
Education Director
(504) 483-9473
scapley@nocp.org

Kathy McNamara
Horticulture Manager - Botanical Garden
(504) 483-9464
kmcnamara@nocp.org

Dan Preziosi
Director of Park Grounds
(504) 483-9387
dpreziosi@nocp.org

Melvin Jones
Botanical Garden Maintenance
(504) 483-9431
mjones@nocp.org

Dionnelyn Sampson
Gift Shop Manager/Concert Info/BG Photo Permits
(504) 483-9488
dsampson@nocp.org

TWEETS FROM THE PARK:

CITY PARK FACTS:

City Park has an outdoor classroom with built-in benches. It's near the Big Lake boathouse and is first come first served (no reservations taken). It's a great place to bring your group!